Zombie Bride and Groom Wedding Cake Topper

il_430xN.71080749Dear Justin and Bunny -

I know you guys are getting married soon and I just wanted to point out to you that this wedding cake topper exsists. I haven’t been able to find a Roddy Piper one yet, but I will keep looking.

$49.99 morbidcreations1.etsy.com

Some kinda love,

Natalie

4 Responses to “Zombie Bride and Groom Wedding Cake Topper”

  1. Haha, thanks! A Roddy Piper (or a ZOMBIE RODDY PIPER) one would be awesome too. Oddly enough, I just saw a zombie wedding cake topper in the new Rue Morgue magazine that I was thinking of posting here. It’s on Etsy too. I’d go find a the link but I left the magazine in my car and it’s too hot and I’m too lazy to go outside right now.

  2. I need this for my wedding! I can’t find it though! It’s sold out where I looked! Does anyone know where else I can find it???

  3. Have your cake and eat it kind of a dillema. What should today’s brides do? Have a great reception or save for a house? I would take the second without a doubt

  4. I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

