Vegan Zombie T-shirt

Thanks to Lysrian for sending this one to me. When I forwarded the link to this shirt on Threadless to my friend Nate, a vegan and fellow zombie lover, he matter-of-factly informed me that vegans are zombies because they eat people, not animals.

And then I pondered and pondered and pondered.

Thoughts?

2 Responses to “Vegan Zombie T-shirt”

  1. That wouldn’t happen to be Nate from Blambot.com, would it?

  2. Bake & Destroy Says:

    Different Nate, but funny that there are two who would argue the same point.

Leave a Reply

