Bag o’ Zombies!!!

Why do I need a Bag o’ Zombies? I don’t know. I just do. According to the package, the 100 special edition zombies are for the Zombies!!! Board Game. I don’t have that. But, I just might need them anyway. Maybe for cupcake toppers. Maybe for when my friends’ kids come over to play. Either way, I need them. If you do too, you can find them here.

4 Responses to “Bag o’ Zombies!!!”

  1. A friend brought over that board game way back when and we sat down to try to play it before deciding that is was WAAAAYYY too complicated (I’m talking RPG nerd complicated) for a zombie game. So we watched Evil Dead 2 instead.

    That said, who doesn’t want a Bag O’ Zombies?

  2. jenn voorhees Says:

    I was looking at the website for the game…it did look pretty intense. I don’t think my attention span is long enough for all those rules. But…I definitely need the Bag o’ Zombies.

  3. If you desire to improve your know-how only keep visiting
    this site and be updated with the latest news
    posted here.

Leave a Reply

