My Pretty Zombie

It’s nice to know I wasn’t the only one mutilating Barbies back in the day. But where I was drawing black eyes on mine (because, you see, my Mr. T action figure had punched them) some girls were making zombies, and thank Godzilla for that! Now you can benefit from the perverse action of disturbed little girls-gone-scary grown ass ladies with My Pretty Zombie on Etsy. For about $45 you’ll get a one-of-a-kind zombie doll suitable for collecting and displaying proudly, but not so much for giving your little daughter. Unless, of course, you want her to grow up to make even more horrific dolls, which would be perfectly OK by me.

One Response to “My Pretty Zombie”

  1. jenn voorhees Says:

    I jammed my mom’s earrings into all my barbies’ ears. And drew on them.

    And it cracks me up every time you say “godzilla.”

Leave a Reply

