Zombie Chic.

Really, who doesn’t want depictions of the decomposing undead displayed across your chest?  Zombiewear seems to be all the rage (ha! get it?!) these days.  Here are some of the more awesome items I’ve found:

“Zombie Brain Chew” by Oddica.  Since this is available in a polo, technically I could wear it to work — where business casual is required — and get away with it!  Unfortunately, Oddica’s low on stock because they’re having a kick ass sale right now (this one’s only $18 ’til September 15th!) and nothing’s available in my size.  Sad face.

This one’s also available in a cheaper ($10) slightly less-awesome t-shirt version.

This next one, aptly titled “Braaains!” was released by those awesome people at Threadless a couple of weeks ago and as soon as I saw it, I immediately sent in my order (it being on sale for a measly $12 helped).  How could you not want it?  It’s got not one, not two, but THIRTY ZOMBIE HEADS on it.  It’s zombie head overload, man.

The not-so-cleverly titled “Zombie” (also Threadless):

“Of the Dead” by… wait for it… Threadless:

“In Case of Zombies” from Threadless (I’m sensing a theme here…).  You really have to click the link to see all of the awesome brain-smashing detail on this one.

Listen, they like their zombie shirts over at Threadless, okay?  Here’s an oldie but a goodie, “Zombie Donkey”:

That’s all I’ve got for now.  I’m sure there are a gajillion more zombie-theme t-shirts out there, so feel free to hit me up at cinefreak7 (at) gmail (dot) com with any more that you might find and I may just post ’em here in the future (or I may just buy all of the stock myself, natch).

Leave a Reply

