Freshly Baked!

Johnny Cupcakes just released this year’s Halloween tees.  Last year I missed the sweet vampire tee.  And, of course, they’re limited.  So you better hurry.  This year there’s a zombie tee – well, it’s a cupcake crossbones made out of brains, which makes it a zombie tee.  I just ordered one before I posted it on here.  You know, ’cause I’m selfish like that and I wanted to make sure I got mine first.

One Response to “Freshly Baked!”

  1. Leighcifer Says:

    I want one!!!!

Leave a Reply

