My Zombie Pin-Up Calendar

Well, if this isn’t the greatest idea in the history of mankind, I don’t know what is.  Pin-up girls as zombies?  It’s like someone climbed into my brain and printed their findings on high-gloss paper.

This 13 month calendar is stuffed with more dead sexy girls than you can fit in a shallow grave. We dug up the idea of the vintage 1950’s pin-up and hit it over the head with a shovel. Let yourself get infected by these bloody gore-gous women who are just dying to get under your skin.

A mere 1,000 of these high quality Gigantanormouse 12X12 calendars were made, and they are going fast!

You can order your own for a mere $19.99 at MyZombiePinup.com.  Mine is already on the way.

3 Responses to “My Zombie Pin-Up Calendar”

  1. leighcifer Says:

    Ms. March is the most awesome.

  2. It makes me a little sad though that they’re just kind of zombies, I mean the skin tone is still “living-esque” and most of the girls only have one big gash or wound to elicit undeadness. I’ll take the lesser quality photos but imaginative gals over at http://zombiepinups.com/ any day.

    I really love the photography though. Just wish the girls were deader hehe.

  3. Miss March is amazing lots of inspiration for me , thankyou,i’ll be send you lots as well !
    xxxoxo
    Lady Diablo

Leave a Reply

