Zombie Garden Sculpture

My neighbors would look at me even weirder than they do now if I put this in the garden. But maybe then their kids would stay out of our yard.   Zombie Garden Sculpture

Wait, did the description on that site refer to this as “lifelike”? Hmm.

3 Responses to “Zombie Garden Sculpture”

  1. if that thing weren’t ninety bucks, it’d be on it’s way to my house.

  2. The site doesn’t say “life like” it says “zombie-like eyes”

    • leighcifer Says:

      Hey Nathan- I am pretty damn sure that the description read “life-like eyes” back when I wrote this last year. But I could be wrong. I just remember getting a kick out of that when I first saw it.

Leave a Reply

