More Handmade Zombie Goodies

Yeah, I’m gonna post about Etsy again. Hey, it’s the holiday season! And you know what that means. It’s time to wow your friends and loved ones with cool, clever gifts rather than the usual mass produced, sweatshop made garbage that television tells us to buy. Why not pick up some handmade swag for your favorite living dead girl or boy? 

How about a Jesus Zombie Necklace? It’s sacrilegiously adorable!

jesuszombie

 

Or this Little Zombie Girl Card Case

zombiegirl

 

Rad Dawn of the Dead Necklace:

dawnnecklace

 

Zombie Collector Cards:

cards

 

Shaun of the Dead tee!

shaun

 

More Zombie Jesus, this time in the form of gift tags. Hilarity! 

tags

 

Dead Alive Journal. Or, what the hell do I do with all these old VHS tapes? 

journal

 

I’m sure there will be more zombie-themed gift ideas coming at you soon from the Send More Cops crew, so stay tuned!

4 Responses to “More Handmade Zombie Goodies”

  1. I bought the “tree man” pendant from SweetHeartSinner for my bestfriends birthday present. She makes the raddest necklaces ever.

  2. I wrote an Etsy post about zombies a while back: http://fishnorfowl.net/?p=112

    I want that Shaun of the Dead t-shirt.

  3. Truman Douglas Says:

    Love these zombie themed products! Very cool stuff!

  4. Useful information. Lucky me I found your web site unintentionally, and I am shocked why this twist of fate did not came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

