If Famous Poets Wrote Zombie Haiku

Natalie emailed me this link and asked me to post it – a new video from Ryan Mecum, author of Zombie Haiku.  It’s good stuff.  And so is his book.  If you don’t already have it, you’re missing out. 

 

3 Responses to “If Famous Poets Wrote Zombie Haiku”

  1. I didn’t want to stop watching TV long enough to post it- ha ha. Thanks to Ryan for sending this our way! Thanks to Jenn for posting it because I was too lazy.

  2. I love that you guys have been finding Lit. inspired zombie-ness out there. I’ve been sharing them with my fellow English nerds.

    I think Walt Whitman was my favorite.

  3. leighcifer Says:

    Wow, that was fantastic.

Leave a Reply

