Cute Zombie Stuff From Sick on Sin

cutezombie

Seriously, don’t you just want to pinch it’s little zombie cheeks?!  Canadian-based company Sick on Sin offers several cutie-pie zombie products, from the Lil Zombie button above,  to tee shirts, undies, and even pocket mirrorsThis button 5-pack is pretty great, too.

zombiefivezombie5b

4 Responses to “Cute Zombie Stuff From Sick on Sin”

  1. Aww – thanks for the mention!!😀

  2. I have been exploring for a little for any high
    quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i am happy to express that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to don?t fail to remember this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

  3. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is
    written by him as nobody else know such detailed about
    my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

