Lost Zombies

lz1

A Community Generated Zombie Documentary? I’m intrigued. Lost Zombies sets up the story for the documentary here, and now they need you to provide words, photos and video footage in order to complete the project. Because I’m a simple girl, certain parts of this project such as The Grid, confuse me a bit and make me tired. However, I’m really looking forward to enjoying the final outcome of this documentary!

Thanks to Jeff, Black Metal Warrior, for the heads up on Lost Zombies.

2 Responses to “Lost Zombies”

  1. Whoa this is neat. I’m intrigued.

  2. Hey cool thats my pic🙂

Leave a Reply

