Vote for the Zombie Presidents!

I can’t really say I’d vote for a zombie Reagan or zombie Nixon, but I would totally cast my vote to put zombie JFK in office.

Truth be told, I think of Reagan’s decision to close down mental health facilities in CA every time I see what appears to be a zombie pooping on the El in Uptown. Do zombies poop?

Either way, Zombie Presidents is a pretty great find- and you can throw your support behind your favorite candidate (even the Pope) with a t-shirt or bumper sticker in their store.

One Response to “Vote for the Zombie Presidents!”

  1. I like that Zombie JFK has the entire side of his head blown off. That’s tasteful! Haha. Also notice that Zombie Lincoln has a big hole in his head. These are awesome… and accurate.

Leave a Reply

