Game: Zombie Hooker Nightmare

If you’ve never had a chance to play any of the depraved, ingenious games from Adult Swim, you’re missing out on some sick fun.  Their latest flash-based offering is something that’s right up our alley here at Send More Cops: Zombie Hooker Nightmare.

Zombie Hooker Nightmare

The premise is simple: You’re a working girl just trying to make it through another night.   Your goal is to meet your quota for the night (ie a certain number of required johns) and to make as much money as possible while doing so.  The only problem is, well, there’s a zombie invasion going on, so you’ve gotta fight your way through some zombie hookers (and assorted zombie pimps, which are a little harder to kill).

It’s a fun way to kill an entire afternoon.

Edit: I just realized that Scott Kenemore posted about this very game on his great blog several hours before I posted it myself, only I just realized it when checking my RSS feeds.  I wasn’t purposefully trying to duplicate content without giving credit.  I guess great brains just think alike.

3 Responses to “Game: Zombie Hooker Nightmare”

  1. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any recommendations?

  2. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Many thanks

  3. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

