T-shirt: “THIS Is How The World Ends” by Threadless

This isn’t a brand new shirt from Threadless but it is another great release in their long history of zombie-based torso coverings that hasn’t been featured here on SMC before.

THIS Is How The World Ends

I mean, look at that.  That’s why God invented the word “epic.”

Also, Threadless is having their big spring cleaning sale right now, so you can get this bad boy for just $10, but the sale ends tomorrow (March 30th) so I’d suggest you hurry.

Buy it here.

2 Responses to “T-shirt: “THIS Is How The World Ends” by Threadless”

  1. leighcifer Says:

    …and purchased. Like I needed another t shirt.

  2. If I bought t-shirts only when I needed another… well, I’d never buy another one as long as I live. I think I could wear a different t-shirt every day for a year, but I can’t stop buying them. It’s an addiction.

Leave a Reply

