Iron Fist Zombie Stomper Heels

Question: How hard do I want to make out with these shoes?

Answer: So f’n hard.

Justin actually spotted this amazing footwear on Retro Rebels but thought it would be creepy for a dude to post about them. Creepier than a guy with a giant beard who blogs about zombies all day long? Uh, sure.

These hot mamas feature a 4″ heel (you’re welcome, I did the math for you), a peep toe and a cute black bow on the back.Β  Plus, they’re called Iron Fist Zombie Stomper Heels- so even if they were loafers, I would probably want to own them.

$68.20 American, plus shipping.

13 Responses to “Iron Fist Zombie Stomper Heels”

  1. A. Morisson Says:

    Love those shoes!

    Check out my Zombie Research Society blog at:

    http://www.ZombieResearch.net

    Hope you like it, and keep up the good work!

    AM

  2. My hobbit feet would look terrible in those.

  3. i want i want i want.. they don’t have my siiiiize

  4. What a buncha copy cat losers. Yes, I left a comment on their blog (probably the only comment they’ve ever gotten; who the hell has a blog about shoes without a SINGLE PICTURE OF A SHOE?)

  5. A. Morisson Says:

    Wow. That’s bad…

  6. Inkedhoney Says:

    WOW to both. The shoes are so amazing… I neeeed them.
    And wow to that copy blog! I have to deal with that copy cat on the internet shit myself. It’s the pits.

  7. I ordered mine already and i cant wait to get them!!!! *squeee*
    Bad Attitude Clothing.com does Iron Fis shoes up to a size UK9.

  8. wish these were flats!!! I would own them RIGHT NOW.

    Iron Fist shoes are amazing. I would wear them every day if they weren’t heels!!πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

  9. They deleted your comment, Justin. There was nary a comment to be found. And yeah, where are the damn pictures of shoes?

  10. Well, they have to have comments approved by the blog owner before they show up, so I doubt that they felt like approving either my or Natalie’s comments that called them out on plagiarism.

  11. i want these to wear with my wedding dress. oh man.

  12. I own these shoes and they are gorgeous! Go to hottopic.com to order them for $32.00!!!! I wore Iron Fist’s Zebracorn shoes with my wedding dress!

Leave a Reply

