Zombie Head handmade jewelry

When I became My Space friends (stab me in the face for having just typed that, please) with Zombie Head jewelry the name caught my attention, obviously. I snooped on their Etsy shop to find all sorts of creepy handmade zombie pendants and beads – but what really peaked my interest were these disgusting/awesome handmade bracelets. Styles range from Freddy Kreuger Skin to Stitched Up Slit Wrist (pictured here).

So long story short, when you become My Space friends with anyone with “zombie” in their name, they’re definatly worth checking out. You can get started with Zombie Head at http://www.myspace.com/zombiehead_etsy.

2 Responses to “Zombie Head handmade jewelry”

  1. Nice! Well-done, Natalie. This is probably one of the better Etsy finds that I’ve seen. I love the Freddy Kruger bracelet. I’m definitely gonna have to find a way to justify buying some of this stuff. I need more zombie accessories in my life. Can you do a wedding registry with Etsy? Haha.

  2. that’s unique…
    hehehe, cool man.

Leave a Reply

