Meet Zombie Boy

Last year, Bizarre Magazine wrote about a Canadian kid named Rick, who has an ongoing tattoo project. He’s turning himself in a zombie! That’s some hardcore shit right there.

bizarrezombie

According to the Bizarre article, Rick is a big Romero fan.  And  what are some of Rick’s future tattoo plans? “I still want to get my brain shaded in. I want to get it all nice and grey like hamburger meat.”

Grey like hamburger meat? Well, alrighty!


3 Responses to “Meet Zombie Boy”

  1. I read about this a long time ago (the same article I think). I don’t know how I managed to NOT post it. Maybe it was before SMC was around…

  2. I was wondering why I hadn’t posted it, either. In fact, I checked the archives before I posted, just in case.

Leave a Reply

