Zombies vs Cow Tattoos by Tim Biedron

I was extremely stoked to see a comment from my old friend Tim Biedron on our bio page this morning! I thought hearing from my favorite zombie death metal tattooer was rad enough until he sent me a link to these tattoos he did on someone who, clearly, is the coolest person in the world.

Note to our vegan readers: Tim told me this morning that he’s “damn near vegan” he just slips up on dessert sometime. So no angry letters about this tattoo. Don’t hate the player, hate the game, yo. (I also got in trouble for not having Burial Ground listed as a fave. He’s got me there. Dang.)

One Response to “Zombies vs Cow Tattoos by Tim Biedron”

  1. Cool indeed! For the tattoos and the artist who did them.

Leave a Reply

